Contact Us

Reporting pupil absence: If you are contacting us to report your daughter absent from school today, please can you telephone the school number - 01903 233835 - and select option 1 to leave her details on the absence line.

Please enter your details:

Davison CE High School for Girls
Selborne Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 2JX

Tel. 01903 233835

Contact for all enquiries -  Ms Corcoran.
Email. info@davisonhigh.school

Senior Staff email addresses

Name

Position

Email

C.      Keating

Headteacher

headspa@davisonhigh.school

S.       Binney

Assistant Headteacher (Head of  KS4)

s.binney@davisonhigh.school

A.      Davies

Deputy Headteacher

a.davies@davisonhigh.school

C.      Heron

Assistant Headteacher (Head of KS3)

c.heron@davisonhigh.school

A.      McDonald-Bowyer

Deputy Headteacher

a.mcdonald@davisonhigh.school

C.      McGuckin

Business Manager

c.mcguckin@davisonhigh.school

R.      Shakespeare

Assistant Headteacher

r.shakespeare@davisonhigh.school

K.       Taylor

Assistant Headteacher

k.taylor@davisonhigh.school

        N.        Roberton  SENCO n.roberton@davisonhigh.school

Head of Colour Family email addresses

Head of Colour Fanily Colour Family Email address
J Wear Blue j.wear@davisonhigh.school
J Green Gold

j.green@davisonhigh.school

A Clayton Green a.clayton@davisonhigh.school
T Bailey Orange a.bailey@davisonhigh.school
R Shaw Pink r.shaw@davisonhigh.school
H Goss Purple h.goss@davisonhigh.school
L Fisher Red l.fisher@davisonhigh.school
D Baker Silver d.baker@davisonhigh.school
K Meers White k.meers@davisonhigh.school
J Anstey Yellow j.anstey@davisonhigh.school

If you would like to email the school and your question or concern is of an academic nature, please email either the Head of KS3 or the Head of KS4 accordingly.

If your question or concern is of a welfare or pastoral nature, please email your daughter's Head of Colour Family.

Alternatively, you can email any member of staff by using the following format -j.smith@davisonhigh.school where ''j' is the initial of the forename, 'Smith' is the surname and @davisonhigh.school is the school email address.