Davison CE High School for Girls

Heads of Year Groups 2023/24

Mrs J Anstey - Year 7j.anstey@davisonhigh.schoolMiss K Meers - Year 8k.meers@davisonhigh.schoolMrs E Dewey - Year 9e.dewey@davisonhigh.school

Mr A Clayton - Year 10 a.clayton@davisonhigh.school

Mrs L Wilson - Year 11 I.wilson@davisonhigh.school

Assistant Heads of Year Groups 2023/24

Miss D Baker - Year 7 d.baker@davisonhigh.school

Mrs C Rudd - Year 8 c.rudd@davisonhigh.school

Miss S Melard - Year 9 s.melard@davisonhigh.school

Mrs R Christmas - Year 10 r.christmas@davisonhigh.school

Mr A Smith - Year 11 a.smith@davisonhigh.school