Notices

Early Closure - Tuesday 4 October

The school will close early on Tuesday 4 October in preparation for our Open Evening. Students will be dismissed at 2pm. Thank you.

INSET Day - Wednesday 5 October

Wednesday 5 October is a Teacher Training (INSET) Day and the school will be closed to students. Thank you.

Term dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022

  • Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September*, Wednesday 5 October, and Monday 5 December will be four of the five Teacher Training Days. (* may be used for Year 7 Induction Day if 6th July 2022 transfer day is disrupted.)
  • Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023

  • Half-term:  Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023                                                                                                                                               

  • Monday 1 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term:  Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1 September to Friday 15 December 2023

  • Half-term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2 January to Friday 29 March 2024

  • Half-term:  Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April to Tuesday 23 July 2024                                                                                                                                             

  • Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term:  Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024

This week

calendar

Documents