Notices

Year 9 - Key Stage 4 Options

Please click here for information on the Year 9 Options process.

iPads for Learning scheme

Posted 19th oct

Further information

iPads for Learning scheme

Y10 induction & work experience

19th Oct 2020

Further information & videos

Y10 induction & work experience

Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September to Friday 18 December

  • Year 7 start school at 8.40am
  • Years 8, 9, 10 & 11 start school at 11am
  • Thursday 3 September & Friday 4 September will be two of five Teacher Training Days
  • Inset Day – Weds 7th October
  • Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021

  • Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021

  • Monday 3 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

This week

calendar

Documents