Notices

Term dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021

  • Friday 30 April will be one of five Teacher Training (INSET) Days
  • Monday 3 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December 2021                                                                                                                           

  • Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September*,  Wednesday 6 October and Monday 6 December will be four of five Teacher Training Days       
  • The fifth Teacher Training Day is currently under review and will be confirmed shortly
  • Half-term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

* Friday 3 September may be used for the induction of new Year 7 students

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 8th April 2022

  • Half-term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022                         

  • Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022

  • Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023

  • Half-term:  Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023                                                                                                                                               

  • Monday 1 May is a Bank Holiday
  • Half-term:  Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

This week

calendar

Documents