School term and holiday dates 2020/21 and 2021/22

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September to Friday 18 December 2020                                                                                                                               
Thursday 3 September, Friday 4 September, Wednesday 7 October                                                                                                               and Friday 4 December will be four of five Teacher Training Days
Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020


Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021
Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021


Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021
Friday 30 April will be one of five Teacher Training Days                                                                                                                        Monday 3 May is a Bank Holiday
Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021


Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6 September to Friday 17 December 2021                                                                                                                            Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September,  Wednesday 6 October                                                                                                              and Monday 6 December will be four of five Teacher Training Days                                                                                                                The fifth Teacher Training Day is currently under review and will be confirmed shortly
Half-term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021


Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January to Thursday 7 April 2022
Half-term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022


Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022                                                                                                                                                 Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday
Half-term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022