School term and holiday dates 2020/21 and 2021/22

Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7 September to Friday 18 December

Year 7 start school at 8.40am
Years 8, 9, 10 & 11 start school at 11am
Thursday 3 September and Friday 4 September will be two of five
Teacher Training Days
Half-term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2019


Spring Term 2021
Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021
Half-term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021


Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021
Monday 3 May is a Bank Holiday
Half-term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021