"We as prefects strive to succeed in all that we do for our school. We are approachable students who inspire every girl that goes to our school to try their very best in all that they do." Senior Team Mission Statement

Senior Team & Prefects

Elections were held for the 2018/19 Senior Team and the shortlisted candidates were interviewed by Mr Keating, Mr Clayton, Sophie Coburn(Head Girl 2017/18), Githmi Bandaranayake (Deputy Head Girl 2017/18) and Constance Starns (Deputy Head Girl 2017/18).

The following students were appointed:

  • Head Girl – Fern Whitnell-Sale
  • Deputy Head Girl – Willow Hamilton
  • Deputy Head Girl – Liberty Lawrence

In addition, the following students were appointed as Heads of each of the Colour Families. Their appointments were based on the scrutiny of their application forms and on interviews with their respective Lead Tutors.

  • Maddalene O'Keefe - Blue
  • Poppy Strachan - Gold
  • Lily Mockford - Green
  • Amna Khan - Orange
  • Isabel Clack - Pink
  • Louise Thorpe - Purple
  • Harvey Dupret - Red
  • Stephanie Cooper - Silver
  • Eliza Ozolina - White
  • Erin Holmes - Yellow
  • Niamh Dignan - Senior Community Prefect
  • Mollie McKee - Sports Captain
  • Anna Clay - School Christian Ethos Prefect
  • Holly Chester - Senior Youth University Prefect