Associate Staff

Staff can be emailed by using the following format - where ''j' is the initial of the forename, 'Smith' is the surname and is the school email address.
Mrs C Arinze Student Services Officer 
Mrs C Bailey Administrator/PA

Mr G Baldwin

Systems Manager
Mrs J Bayley Exams Manager/Cover Manager
Mr G Brodrick Site & Premises Manager
Mrs N Bunyard Community Manager
Ms R Burtenshaw Learning & Behaviour Mentor
Miss K Chamberland Pastoral Manager
Mrs L Chilvers Finance Officer/HR
Mrs M Cole Pastoral Manager
Mrs L Corcoran Office Team Leader
Mrs F Curtis Learning Supervisor/Administrator 
Mrs S DaviesScience Technician
Mrs P Dennis Creative Arts Technician
Mrs M Di Paola Student Support Team Leader
Mrs S English Learning Supervisor/Reprographics Assistant
Miss T Fellows Raising Attainment Coach 
Mrs S Fraser Design and Technology Technician
Miss E Frost SIMS Secretary
Mr R Gerrans Caretaker
Mrs D Goldman Learning Supervisor
Mr R Grafilo ICT Technician
Miss F Gunn LRC Manager
Mrs S Hanley Senior Learning Supervisor 
Mrs J Hann  Administration (SEN)
Mrs G Heryet Student Support Manager 
Mrs K Holdaway Data Manager
Mrs H Jackson Administrator
Mr D Lewis Network Manager
Mrs R Merrick Work Experience Coordinator
Miss L Moore LRC Assistant
Mrs H Nasution Senior Science Technician
Mrs J Page Headteacher's PA/Clerk to the Governors
Mrs R Parnell Pastoral Manager
Mrs L Payne Davison Day Nursery Manager
Mr J Reed Caretaking Assistant
Miss E Shand Receptionist
Mr D Shaw Reprographics Technician
Mrs E Smith School Trips Administrator/PA
Ms S Stokes PA to Assistant Heads (KS3 & KS4)
Mr P Taylor Science Technician
Mrs G Thompson Exams Officer/Cover Manager
Mrs E Vent Pupil Premium Coordinator
Mr S Whittle Maintenance Officer/Decorator
Ms H Williams Learning Supervisor
Mr A Wood ICT Technician
Mrs J Wood Careers Leader